CSI: Crime Scene Investigation: Season 12

Sep. 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

The twelfth season of CSI: Crime Scene Investigation premiered on CBS on September 21, 2011, and concluded on May 9, 2012. It consisted of 22 episodes. The show was moved to Wednesdays at 10:00 p.m., following Criminal Minds.


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published